Thursday, 20 October 2011

Life After PMR




It's been months since I blogged. Don't really have the blogging mojo already ever since my previous blog is being deleted. I lost everything. Maybe someone just hated me so much. Oh wells, time to forget about everything.

Days after PMR have been boring. Lifeless as usual. There's nothing I can do. It seems to be better to work hard and study. I kinda miss the days before PMR. After 3 years of high school, it's the only period of time where I take my studies seriously. I learnt alot. I think I've really been sleeping throughout the years without knowing a single knowledge in my textbook. I feel bad and dumb, of course.

I actually can't believe myself that I actually worked so hard spending hours a day just studying. I can even read my History texbook till 3 a.m. Unbelievable right? I don't know how I gain energy for just slepping 4 hours a day and for just eating less than usual. I don't feel tired, at all. It last for more than a month. I gain weight for not execising. It's not that I want to show off or what, but I did work hard. I did study. I did my revision. I did alot of exercises.

Yes, I hope for straight A's. Who doesn't?! But the fact is, I kinda screw my BM, Chinese and maybe KH. I need at least 6As to get into science stream. I still want 8! I still hope for 8!

Although I skipped school but spending my time at home isn't a bad choice. At least I can do what I want. I've been thinking and wondering about stuff. Thinking about how silly I am. Knowing that it will never happen but still dont want to let it go. People telling me: Accept the fact & move on. I know I know but letting go isn't as easy as you imagine.

I am trying my very best to foget about you. :)

No comments:

Post a Comment