Wasted 6 hours there. Regretted.
Another competition soon. It's so close to exams.
I know, I keep mentioning that mid-term is coming so soon.
BUT I'M NOT GIVING A DAMM ON IT.
Look and my attitude, I can't even stand myself.
I want to improve my results. As long as I don't degrade then it's fine.
But urghhh, I haven't even completed my homework.
Tons of them waiting for me.
And What's with her shit attitude in school today?
She's really driving me crazy.
Not sure if it was the right choice to join the competition.
Somehow, I felt like my time and hard work will be wasted.
Look at everyone. Not giving commitment.
Why should I spend hours with you guys but you fool around?
Not worth it. AT ALL.
A worst start with May.
It's been 4 months already being a Form 4.
I think I learned nothing.
Such a terrible year.
XOXO

No comments:
Post a Comment