my badges collection. Only a part of them. A picture that has nothing to do with this post LOL
Holidays is coming to an end.
Time to face the reality, my mid term results! I'm quite worried that I might fail Chemistry!
I did Paper 3's planing experiment wrongly! I memorized everything but when I see the questions, I was so so so nervous then I forgotten EVERYTHING.
And of course, I was sick when exam just started. So I skipped day 2. I'm kinda regret right now for skipping it. It was English and Biology. My favorite 2 subjects, kind of. I scored for both this subjects on the previous exam. So I love it so so much. And I can't believe that day I made the decision to skip both papers. I slept at 9pm and woke up at 4pm to study Bio. Went back to bed at 5pm cause I'm feeling dizzy. Really couldn't get out of the bed after that. Then I slept till 10. That makes 12 hours of sleep. WOW (Y)
Anyways, no average for me this term. I think for next term as well -.-
So fucked up. URGHHHHH
So as mentioned on this post's title, you can tell that I'm quite pissed off.
I will not write a post on a small thing that pissed me off on my blog.
So this Thursday I had a BBQ party at my place with tuition buds.
I found my phone in the morning, my bro hide it under the chair.
I wasn't really angry about it since my phone is back to me so yeah, I'm fine with it.
But during the party at night, I found my badminton racquet. Pink one. Yes, PINK again.
FYI, I was wearing PINK tee, shorts and slippers for the whole day.
I am VERY lucky to find it back.
It's quite costly, I got it from HongKong. It was my love at first sight.
I wanted it so badly and dad bought it for me. Love it so so much that I take good care with it when I use it during practice at school.
I lost it during brother's 12th Birthday Party.
One of his friends borrowed it from me as they wanted to play badminton, so I was kind enough to lend it to them. I was quite worried. Bro said he placed it at my room after playing it. So I didn't really checked on it as I was quite busy eating and snapping pictures during the party.
The next day I couldn't find it so I asked him where did he placed it. And he say he DON'T KNOW!
I WAS VERY PISSED OFF. I HATED HIM FOR TWO WEEKS.
And I regretted like SHIT for borrowing it to his friend. And he didn't even give a damm, don't even feel sorry. That stupid feeling I had for 2 weeks -.-
Dad wants me to pay him back. But after that he didn't mention anything about it.
And whenever I attend badminton practices, I'm racquetless. Stupid shit.
I just miss my Pinky so much T T
And yeah, after 3 months I found it. At the BBQ party -.-
I am SO SO HAPPY but SO SO PISSED too!
My friend's sis took my racquet and yeah, she thinks that its so pretty and she just take it as hers.
DAFUQ?
I mean, no offense but shouldn't she advice her sister to return it to the office.
I went to the office after a week to look for it under the lost and found section but it wasn't there.
And I knew someone selfish too it. It's brand new, I only used it for a few times.
Yeah, she returned it back to me in a very bad conditions.
Scratchers all over it and the holder of it turns from pink to black. FUCK MY LIFE.
She asked me if I want it back cause it's already in such a bad condition.
I said yes of course, it's my baby!
I just want to say, I really hate it. You STEAL my belongings.
Even if it's not mines, you still can't take it.
Imagine how people feel. IMAGINE. FEEL IT.
It's not something worth 1 buck or something. Even it's 1 buck you still shouldn't take it.
URGHHHHH
It's so dirty right now. I need to spend another 20 bucks to change the holder.
And it's so old now. I'm just feeling sad.
VERYYYYYYYYY SAD and PISSED.
I won't be updating too soon I guess. Maybe tomorrow but not next week.
I'm so busy.
Piano exam next Tuesday and I'm not ready for the scales part yet.
I just suck at scales. And i hate them.
But I'm gonna love them for 3 days. Yes. Love me back <3
And I've photoweek preparations. Lots of work to do. TONS.
Then I've teachers day and sports day, 2 big events coming up :)
June will be a busy month for me, definitely!
Holidays is over! Time to keep the holiday mood and get back to school.
But I'm in the shopping mood.
Can someone bring me to Singapore and Thailand?
Some Instagram updates.
As you know, I love owls!
My cutie pie, WenWen.
Favorite Taiwan teen movie !
And I'm also obsessed with Union Jack! <3
Spongebob watch! LOL
XOXo





No comments:
Post a Comment