Wednesday, 5 September 2012
Finals 2012.
Soon I'll be siting for my final exam. 17 more days to go! Which sucks because I haven't even started doing my revision and I have no idea what's everything about. I'm so lost in class, skipped too much classes for the previous 2 months. And now I SUFFER. Just got to work extra hard, uber hard now. I don't expect much. All I want is just improvement!
I've been struggling to focus when I study. It's like after 5 minutes, I'll on my laptop, check Twitter and Facebook for 30 minutes, back to studies, after 10 minutes, touch my phone, reply text......
TERRIBLE STUDENT. NOT EVEN STUDYING. LOL. SUPER FAIL.
I really need to learn from my friends. The way they manage to focus well. I need that.
I hope I won't disappoint myself. It's the first time I'm starting my revision 2 weeks before the exam :O I started 5 days before for the 2 previous exams this year. IKR, How did I manage to pass my exams? I don't know how, I just do. I've been studying the night before exam for a really long time. For my mid-terms, I studies Chemistry the night before. Like seriously. From 7-12pm, 4 hours. And I just read through, I passes -_- I even scored the 2nd highest for Paper 3. Genius? I think I'm just super lucky! :) As for Moral, I memorize for 3 hours, the night before exam again (Y) Same goes to all the subjects.
This time is totally different. I hope I'll do better, and I shall give my best.
Just say yes! YES YOU CAN!!!
PS: Thanks for all the inspiration :)
I'll be back in 3 weeks time.
XOXO
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment