The flight was only about 80 minutes. Thank god for that otherwise I might faint on the plane. Just saying. The airport in TaiChung was, *cough* I should say it isn't a decent airport. The tour guide was there waiting for us and once we were all ready ( everyone needed to change money and buy phone cards) then we head up to our private bus. I must say the bus in Taiwan are pretty cool. They look like double decker bus from the outside but actually the lower floor of the bus is to store your luggage and only a sit for the driver. The bus was good. Alot of screens and of course to play movies and for karaoke purposes. We went all the way up to somewhere near 清静农场 for a tea break. That place was awesome!
First thing they serve us on the bus. The drive was about 3 hours. Oh, this pearl milk tea was super good! The best I had in Taiwan (Y)
All of us had the same set of tea. The rose tea was super nice! Love it :)
Must take picture marh.
Didn't really like this desert. Mainly because I was too full for chocolate.
random lamp post.
Didn't really take many nice pictures. It was so cold and I've to carry an umbrella so wasn't really in the mood. The hotel was pretty awesome. Had dinner there. Rest for a while. Watched some Taiwanese drama. Played cards with dad's stuff till 2am :) It was really fun! :D
So that's all for Day 1.
So that's all for Day 1.
XOXO















No comments:
Post a Comment