Thursday, 22 December 2011

PMR Results

 今天的心情;就这样.

I didn't manage to get my results by myself cause I'm still at Hong Kong.
But still from my friend's help, he text to find out for me.
My results was, okay .___.
It's actually expected as i didn't do well for the papers. I was still hoping for an A but I guess I did really bad so I don't deserve an A for that.
Now is the time to really make my final decision on streaming.
Most probably I'll be going for Science. I want to challenge myself.
I need to be with those A class students to push myself to study harder!

I swear I did study very hard before PMR. It was 2 whole months.
Bacause I stay quite far away from school plus I've to wait for bro cause he's school ends at 1.50pm.
So almost everyday after school ends mum and I will go to his school and wait for him.
I have my lunch in the car, almost everyday while waiting.
By the time I reach home, it's about 2.40pm.
After bathing, naping, getting some rest and online I have tuition at 6-8pm.
Have dinner at 8.20. I can finally start with my revision around 9 o'clock.
If I don't stay till late midnight, I have not enough time at all.
I've benn sleeping around 2.30am for the past 2 months. Ended up sleeping in class cause I'm too tired but luckily most of the teachers don't teach anymore.
I spent 3 weeks on Sejarah. I revise for 3 times. I got an A, 85 marks. Satisfied. It worth it all.

The first day was BM paper, it didn't went well tho.
I didn't manage to finish my komsas part. I looked at the time wrongly.
I thought there's 20 minutes more so I continued writing with my long essay.
But who knows before I finish my essay, time's up!
FMLTTM. I cried on the spot and the examiner was like, lol?

Anyway, parents are happy with my results. But the moment when my friends whom got better results than me ask me for my results, Im like duhh. I dont feel like telling. I feel shame actually.
HATE MYSELF.

It's over guys!
Those whom are happy can have a good sleep tonight!
Those whom are not, we can cry the whole night!


Nothing can be changed.
XOXO

No comments:

Post a Comment