2011 just ended and I totally feel sad about it.
It was definately a good year for me, in fact the best year of high school.
School reopens tomorrow and I'm lucky to be in the same class with YiShan.
At least a good friend that can accompany me.
Hope to sit together for the next two years.
Honestly I dont like my classmates YET.
Some of them, URGHH. Fine. Accept the fact and move on.
So I'll be in 4S9, the last class for Science stream.
Mostly because all our PMR results are the same so thats why.
And most of us are from B class. I like that cause LESS STRESS. (Y)
Will update more about 2011 and of course, moments with 3B3ians.
MISS THEM TO BITS! ♥
Sorry, just a quick update. Going for my first piano class after 6 weeks.
So nervous cause, I have not touch the piano for a MONTH!
Ballet class as well this weekends. I just tried just now, I can't even lift my leg to reach 90 degrees.
HARDCORE mann!
Anyways, I hope tomorrow everything goes well.
AND AND AND! I can't wait to see the MCians! We havent meet since PMR!
Ciaozzz :D
XOXO

No comments:
Post a Comment