Tuesday, 24 January 2012
Happy Lunar New Year ♥
HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR PEEPS ♥
Decided to blog a little since I've time now.
So it's chor yi today, how's your angpao's going on? Enough? HAHA
Mines isn't that bad, in fact better than last year i think :)
Going to Banting today and Klang again tomorrow!
My aunt was asking me about my PMR results ;/
Honestly I didnt did really well, just okay.
She gave me like, WOW, such a huge ammount of money.
My mum and dad woudn't give me that much also even if I got straight A's.
THANKS AUNT! LOVE YOU TO THE MAX ♥
Anyways, my uncle wants to get me a Samsung Nexus or something.
Can't really remember the model but it's a Samsung touch screen phone.
I'm like, wud ;DD OMG, such a stupid results and I get so many things.
BUT I told him that I want and iPhone. So if I get good results for SPM, he'll get me and iPhone 5/6( see what's the newest by then) and he pays 2 years of my phone bill. :DDD
That's what I want. Don't wanna waste his money to buy a Samsung now cause my phone is still not damage yet :) Once again, IM A HAPPY KID =)
THANKS UNCLE! WILL STUDY HARDER FOR SPM ♥
As tradition for CNY, my family members gamble all the time. Of course, I'm one of them HEHE
I normally play cards lahh cause mahjong cost abit more, I've not enough money to play :/
Well, I won around 60 bucks last night. Actually my uncle just gave it to me cause he won so much :D
Oh yeah, my stupid cousin made me spend 50 bucks already.
He gave me his girlfriend's car key and ask me to keep it for him.
I'm like, okay. ( Have to obey instructions from the elder ones) LOL
Ended up I carried the car key with me when i left. When we reach the toll which is about 15 mintues journey already, he called me and ask for the key. WTF
I swear that I've totally forgotten about it. Dad was like, urghh, scolded me like shit. Make me pay 50 bucks for all his petrol and toll fees as he sent the key back to him. It took 30 minutes to send back. It makes us waste 45 minutes -.-
I'm wrong too, I should have remembered but yeah, he's wrong too! I'll make him pay me back 50 bucks!
HATE YOU DANIEL! :( Kill you next time!
Painted my nails PINK! It's simmery! It looks quite ugly tho :/
Thinking of putting back polka dots on it but Im afraid that it turns of shitty.
Wanted to paint red but cousin says I will look old LOL
Till then.
XOXO
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment