Saturday, 17 August 2013

My 2 weeks break!

Decided to blog bout my holidays! :D
This is the LAST HOLIDAY ever before SPM. Or maybe it's just a 2 weeks study break for all of us. Sigh
I didn't do much basically, totally moodless.
Skip that part. First day! Went dating with my darling @Pavilion. 
We shopped, had out lunch at Ben's, watched The Conjuring and then shopped again HAHAHA
Was a good day. I finally get to shop after 3 months or so. HAHA :)

I was just thinking bout something. LOL Candid!
Thursday wasn't well spent. Whole day at the bookfair and I literally see more humans than books -_-
It was super crowded. I just walked the hall for a round and I got super dizzy. There was just too many people in there. I walked out and sat at the cafe for coffee. Even the cafe was full and very noisy. Had headache for the whole day. NOT GOOD.
  
Basically just went sapu stationaries. Trials coming marh. Got excuse :]
Bumped into Charmaine! and also LRT but no picture LOL
My coffee and did 10 Physics questions only. Too noisy. Ended up just chilling.
 Ended up taking photos HAHAHAHA
Sunday: Busy watching badminton finals on that day! DLCW definitely did a great job! Claps for the Malaysian hero! :) Because of the finals we ended up late for the farewell dinner at Selayang. Everyone was waiting for us for approximately 1 hour. Felt bad bout it everyone was in the farewell mood. I was, at least. My closest cousin was finally leaving to USA for his degree the next day. I can't denie that I wasn't feeling sad imagining me being lonely during all the reunions and celebrations for the next 2 years. And my cousin sister will be leaving back to UK the next month for 2 years as well! I guess I just have to study harder and fly of somewhere for studies as well HAHA. Oh wells, I guess I just have to bare with the loneliness for the next 2 years or so. Life goes on. Urgh

I haven't worn this dress for like 3 years? LOL

Second week was basically spent in the library. I went there from Tuesday to Saturday. And that's sick. I need to go to have some fresh air tomorrow. Hopefully I get to hang out somewhere. No pictures I guess, cause all the photos are in ze classmates phone. I tried really hard to be productive but always ended failed.
With Kimi on Tuesday! :D
LOOK AT TED.
School in 36 hours. Back to reality.
I actually kinda missed school. Just saying.

P/S: 1 more month till I turn 17 :(

No comments:

Post a Comment