
It's been a while since I express my feelings here. It's not that life has been amazing recently, it's just I'm so so so busy. I don't even have time to sleep. I know that sounds crazy but it's true. This schooling week is far most the hectic one so far (it's only the 3rd week -.-) Sometimes I'm so tired and I start to think stupid things like what do I live for... Do you live just to carry out all your duties? That's so mehh. Life isn't fun that way.
So anyways, had passport photoshoot for 3 days and interview on friday. The photoshoot was so last minute, urghh. Only started planning 2 days before wtf ikr. School wants us to finish it this week because they need the pictures fast. No choice but to do it although we aren't prepared at all. I was so nervous, I swear I almost die. I wasn't even sure what I'm suppose to do and everything. Luckily it went really smoothly, we finish shooting in 3 days which is really amazing! I was amazed! Big thanks to those who were involved <3 Although I know lots of them complain about us for taking ugly pictures, being too strict, having all sorts of stupid rules, but still, deep in all our hearts, we know we did great. That's enough. It's okay if others want to judge us. I am pretty sure we did as well as the studios out there :)
As for interview, I did not expect so many to turn out. I thought only half of those who registered will be there but I was wrong! 75% came for the interview and I am touched :'') Had nice talks with my committees also. They're the best! <3 And decisions are made so now I've more members to take care of! Please do well! Be active! Show me your dedication!
Oh, I attend this talk about stress management in school today. And my results are so frightening but it seems to be accurate. My stress level is extremely severe. Same goes to my depression and anxiety level. I'm a little worried now. The ways they teach us to release stress to me it isn't helpful. Guess I just need to chill and not worrying every single thing I do. I just worry nothing. I don't know why. I'm now having even more stress for knowing I'm so stress =.=
Okay. I should probably get some sleep now. Have been only sleeping for only 6 hours a day and working non-stop. Homework morning and noon tomorrow. Then ballet class and class party at night! Looking forward to it! :D
2013, please be good.
No comments:
Post a Comment